Seven – Rick Strickland


Release by Rick Strickland Spring 2010 Featuring Hit Song “I’ve Got Your Back”

SKU: SB0007 Category: Tag:


1. I’ve Got Your Back

2. Fever

3. Life Boat

4. I’ll Give You More

5. I Wanna Know You

6. Why You Wanna Pick On Me

7. Faith

8. I Forgive You

9. Forbidden Fruit

10. Addicted

11. Back To Square One

12. If Out Love Must End

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven – Rick Strickland”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *