Rhythm & Romance – Rick Strickland


New release by Rick Strickland

SKU: RicStrRR2011 Category: Tag:


Rhythm & Romance

Distributed by KHP Music Group

Stock # – RicStrRR2011

Release Date_ Sept 17 – 2011

1. Over and Over
2. Something Gotta Give (featuring Butch Barnes)
3. Shing Yo Ling
4. Moth To A Flame
5. Just So You Know
6. Two Faces
7. Got To Be With You (duet with Lesa Hudson)
8. Whatever You Do
9. If You Don’t Want Me
10. Mr Heartache
11. Experience
12. You’re Not Alone

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rhythm & Romance – Rick Strickland”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *