New Ol’ Soul – The Holiday Band


Official Release Date: April 23, 2005! Featuring “Motown Here Today”, “When I Think About Love”, as well as Cammy Award Winning “It’s You, “Bop”, and Dance Favorite “La Di Da”!

SKU: RIP2345 Category: Tag:


1. Motown Here Today
2. When I Think About Love
3. Three In One
4. Give Me Just A Little More Time
5. It’s Too Late To Turn Back Now
6. Count On Me
7. Stubborn Kinda Fellow
8. Stormy
9. Love Thang
10. I Believe In You and Me
11. Bop
12. It’s You
13. La Di Da

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New Ol’ Soul – The Holiday Band”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *