Soul City Limits – The Holiday Band


The Ultimate Party CD! Containing a Kool & The Gang Medley, A Classic Beach Medley , and more classic southern soul!

SKU: THB_CD_SCL Category: Tag:


1. Hold Back the Night

2. Sick and Tired

3. Keep On Dancing With My Baby

4. Little Red Book

5. Beach Medley: I Love Beach Music

6. Love Comes Knockin’

7. Soul Medley: Soul Man / I Feel Good

8. Midnight Mood

9. Sea Cruise

10. One In a Million

11. Drifters Medley: Up on the Roof / Under the Boardwalk …

12. Saturday Night Special

13. Play That Funky Music

12. Kool and the Gang Medley: Celebrate

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul City Limits – The Holiday Band”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *