Shotgun Boogie – The Holiday Band


Released August 1999. Features “Shotgun Boogie” , “Blue Eyed Boogie Woogie Blues” , “Lady Soul”, and “She Blew a Good Thing”!

SKU: RIP2276 Category: Tag:


1. Shotgun Boogie
2. Blue Eyed Boogie Woogie
3. She Blew a Good Thing
4. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
5. Wildflower
6. Pretty Girls, a Cadillac and Some Money
7. Don’t Want to Live Without It
8. You Can’t Do That
9. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
10. Lady Soul

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shotgun Boogie – The Holiday Band”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *