Turn It Up – The Holiday Band


Released August, 2000. Features “No Time For You”, “Nosey Joe”, and “Oldie But Goodie”!

SKU: RIP2290 Category: Tag:


1. Nosey Joe

2. Oldie But Goodie

3. No Time For You

4. I Can’t Shake You

5. Baby, I Love You

6. It’s All Over

7. Let Me Be There When You’re Dying
8. For the Love of You

9. Without You

10. Educated Fool

11. He’s Got the Whole World in His Hands

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Turn It Up – The Holiday Band”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *