Got it Bad for you – The Holiday Band


Cd released April 2008

SKU: RIP2390 Category: Tag:


Holiday Band – Got It Bad For You

  1. Motor Under The Hood
  2. Fool (If You Think It’s Over)
  3. Got I Bad Your You
  4. Rabbit Got The Gun
  5. Love Is Here and Now You’re Gone
  6. Do You Really Love Me
  7. I Know It’s Hard But It’s Fair
  8. There No Getting Over Me
  9. Only One More Kiss
  10. Rough Side of the Mountain


Released April 1 2008

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Got it Bad for you – The Holiday Band”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *