Dining Out – The Holiday Band


Released September, 2001! Features “Ain’t No Big Thing” , “After the Lovin'” and “Heart To Heart”

SKU: RIP2312 Category: Tag:


1. Ain’t No Big Thing
2. After the Lovin’
3. You’re So Fine
4. Heart to Heart
5. I Dig Everything About You
6. You Are
7. Sweetest Thing
8. Talkin’ ‘Bout You
9. When Love Is New
10. I’m So Proud
11. I’ll Be Gone
12. Love of a Lifetime

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dining Out – The Holiday Band”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *