Dancin’ Romancin’ – Catalinas


Catalinas – Dancin’ Romancin Release Date: Summer 2015

SKU: Catalinas Dancin Romancin' Category: Tag:


Catalinas – Dancin’ Romancin

Release Date:  Summer 2015



  1. Dancin’ Romancin’
  2. Too Strong
  3. Let’s Celebrate
  4. Just One Look
  5. The Best Thing
  6. Cool Breeze
  7. Three Bears for Breakfast
  8. One Mint Julep
  9. Your Cash Ain’t Nothing But Trash
  10.  There Only One Forever


Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dancin’ Romancin’ – Catalinas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *