This is It! Beach and Shag Hits


SKU: KHP1059 Category:


This is It! Beach and Shag Hits

1. Carolina’s Callin’ Me 2. Piece Of Your Heart 3. Fresh Coat Of Paint 4. Fool If You Think It’s Over 5. I Ain’t got Nothing To Lose 6. Good Timin’ Man 7. Ocean Drive 8. It’s You 9. Do Ya Like 10. Oo-I She’s So Fine 11. On The Beach Tonight 12. Lalita 13. Stop Her On Sight – SOS 14. Love Me Or Let Me Go 15. Can’t Stop Thinking About Ya


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This is It! Beach and Shag Hits”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *