Think Dink – Dink Perry


KHP Music Release from the Legendary Dink Perry!

SKU: KHP1047 Category: Tag:


1. Talkin’ Bout Baby
2. Between Hello & Good-bye
3. Dancing in the Moonlight
4. Everyday I Have The Blues
5. If I Were A Magician
6. Keep On Loving You
7. Lover’s Holiday
8. Friends
9. Save It For A Rainy Day
10. We’re In This Thing Together
11. Back To You
12. You Got To Forget Him
13. Wish You Didn’t Have To Go (with Paul Craver)

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Think Dink – Dink Perry”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *