The Embers With Love


SKU: The Embers With Love Category: Tag:


The Embers With Love

The Embers With Love 1. Love Don’t Come No Stronger (Craig Woolard) 2. Love Want Let Wait 3. Cowboys To Girls 4. Lady Soul 5. I Just Cant Get You Out of My Mind 6. On Girl 7. I Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do 8. Glad I Fell In Love With You 9. This Time 10. Sixty Minute Man 11. You Are So Beautifu 12. Quiet Place Released March 2002


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Embers With Love”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *