Soul Sensation – Rickey Godfrey


Rickey Godfrey – Soul Sensation

Released November 2003 – OUT OF STOCK

SKU: MLR8881 Rick Soul Category: Tag:


Track Listing:

1. Hold You to Your Promise

2. Give It to a Good Man

3. Come Home with Me

4. Soul Mate

5. Never Let You Go (featuring Andrea Keesee)

6. Can’t Change My Heart

7. My Baby’s Got It

8. One Step Closer to the Blues

9. Ain’t Love Wonderful

10. The Blues Ain’t News to Me

11. Hey Baby

Released: November, 2003

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul Sensation – Rickey Godfrey”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *