Soul Noir – Cracked Ice


cd release 2007

SKU: ICE2007 Category: Tag:


Cracked Ice In Soul Noir

  1. Start It Up
  2. Sweet Feeling
  3. Here To Stay
  4. Let’s Talk It Over
  5. Somebody
  6. One Last Time
  7. New Shade of Blue
  8. That’s My Story
  9. Backslide
  10. Try Starting Over
  11. If You Don’t Want My Lovin’
  12. Finders Keeper


Released January 16, 2007

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul Noir – Cracked Ice”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *