Soul for the Season


SKU: KHP1083 Categories: ,


Soul for the Season

“Soul for the Season” Christmas package with new releases by Band of Oz, King Tyrone, Jerry Wilson William Dell and wee jams and Deidra. 1. Let It Snow Tim Cashion 2. I Never Knew the Meaning of Christmas Band of Oz featuring Jerry West 3. White Christmas – Bill Deal and The Rhondels 4. Merry Christmas Baby – Deidra 5. Joy to the World – Changzed 6. I’m Your Santa Claus – Jerry Wilson 7. The Greatest Gift – King Tyrone 8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Cream of Soul 9. Here Comes Santa Claus – The Fabulous Kays 10. Hosanna – Gary Lowder 11. Santa?s Flying Home – William Dell and wee jams


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul for the Season”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *