Saturday Night Virginia Beach All Stars


New KHP Music Release from Virginia Beach All Stars

SKU: KHP1094VA Category:


On A Saturday Night
Only Love Can Mend a Broken Heart
Right In The Middle Of Falling In Love
Come On In
Sandy Beaches
Dancing Man
If You See Me Running
Sweet Virginia Breeze
Groovin’ / Never Found A Girl
Until The Real Thing Comes Along
Trust Me
Somebody’s Gotta Do It
Soul Survivor
I Slipped A Little
Soul Shake
That’s What I Love About My Baby
Use The Blues
It Won’t Be This Way Always

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Saturday Night Virginia Beach All Stars”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *