Out of the Shadows – Mighty Saints of Soul


CD release 2008 by the Mighty Saints of Soul

SKU: KHP1069 Category: Tag:


Mighty Saints of Soul – Out of the Shadows

  1. Want Your Funk All The Way
  2. Love Me Or Let Me Go
  3. A Love That’s Real
  4. Flash In The Pan
  5. Sweet Understanding Love
  6. Love Covers A Multitude of Sin
  7. Bail Me Out
  8. Doin’ Alright
  9. Treat Me Like Your Man
  10. Trying To Find My Love
  11. Barefootin’
  12. Zing Went The Strings
  13. Not In The Shadows
  14. Bonus:  Christmas In Caroline



Released April 29,  2008

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Out of the Shadows – Mighty Saints of Soul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *