Livein’ the Blues – DieDra


SKU: diedra-blues Category: Tag:


Livein’ the Blues – DieDra

1. Ready To Dance The Night Away
2. He’s Alright
3. Don’t Wait To Long
4. You Do Me Wrong
5. Left You Behind
6. You Know I Love You
7. Anybody Seen My Man
8. Fantasy
9. Hang On In There
10. Lovin On The Edge of Hate


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Livein’ the Blues – DieDra”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *