Let The Music Play – Paul Craver


Paul Craver Let The Music Play

SKU: Paul Craver Let The Music Category: Tag:


Paul Craver Let The Music Play

1. Let the Music Play

2. Only the Lonely

3. Leave It Alone

4. Can?t Teach My Old Heart New Tricks

5. Deed I Do

6. Here Kitty Kitty

7. Snap Your Fingers

8. Don?t Make Me Cry

9. Listen to the Rhythm of the Falling Rain

10. Bad News Travels Fast

Released April 2006

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let The Music Play – Paul Craver”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *