Let My Peoples Dance – Rev Bubba D Liverance


New release by Rev. Bubba D. Liverance

SKU: Rev Bubba Dance Category: Tag:


1. Let My Peoples Dance
2. That’s What You Do
3. My Baby’s A Seafood Platter
4. Ain’t No American Idol
5. Didn’t We Love
6. Mo Better
7. Pearly Gates
8. The Jody Grind
9. If You Can’t Shag(Get Your Ass Out Of Carolina)
10. I’m Fixin To
11. Happy Hour
12. Let The Eagles Fly
13. My Baby’s a Seafood Platter

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let My Peoples Dance – Rev Bubba D Liverance”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *