I’m Just Saying – The Castaways


New KHP Release from the Castaways – Released June 2011


SKU: KHP1097 Category: Tag:


The Castaways, current  release of 12 new tunes, covers and originals penned by the group. The project is dedicated to the generations of Castaways members that started the band 50 years ago and continued to keep it going through good times and bad.

KHP 1097


Release Date:  June 2011


Tracks –


1. Be  My Sugar

2. Knockin’ On Your Door

3. Holdin’ My Own

4. Show me the Money

5. I (Who Have Nothing)

6. Bury Me On The Beach

7. Love Will Conquer All

8. Come Up And See Me Sometime

9. Forever Summer

10. Get Up

11. So Long

12. I’m Just Sayin’




Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I’m Just Saying – The Castaways”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *