Harry Deal and The Galaxies


SKU: RIP2325 Category: Tags: ,


Anthology: Harry Deal and The Galaxies

1. I Still Love You
2. What Am I Gonna Do
3. You’re Always In My Mind
4. 39-21-46/Hey Baby
5. She’s Got It All Together
6. This Magic Moment
7. Don’t You Care
8. Kind of a Drag
9. Sweets For My Sweets
10. Up On The Roof
11. Gimme One More Chance
12. Goin’ Out Of My Head
13. My Girl
14. Summertime (Live Version)
15. Double Shot (Of My Baby’s Love)
16. Hang On Sloopy
17. Night People
18. Shame Shame Shame
19. I Feel Good All Over
20. Fonky Fonky


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harry Deal and The Galaxies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *