Fast and Free – Mark Roberts


cd release 2007

SKU: Mark Roberts Fast Category: Tag:


Mark Roberts and Breeze – FAST and FREE

  1. I’d Like To Make It With You
  2. The Sweetest Thing This Side of Heaven
  3. Put Your Records On
  4. Second Chance
  5. I Love You More Than I Can Say
  6. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
  7. Who’s Been Sleepin’ In My Bed
  8. The Way She Loves Me
  9. Get Ready
  10. You Make Me Smile
  11. Gonna Move
  12. Fast and Free


Released April 2007

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fast and Free – Mark Roberts”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *