Dancing in the Street – Band of Oz


The Band of Oz will have you Dancing in the Street

SKU: KHP1038 Category: Tag:


Dancing in the Street – Band of Oz

1. Fly Me To the Moon
2. Dancing in the Street
3. Countdown to Love
4. Temptation ‘Bout to Get Me
5. Love-A-Holic
6. Shing-Yo-Ling
7. Wall to Wall
8. My Blue Heaven (with Mel Carter)
9. My Heart Belongs to You
10. House of Blue Lights
11. Mills Brothers Medley
(You Broke the Only Heart That Ever Loved You / Cab Driver / You Always Hurt the One Who Loves You / A Donut and a Dream)
12. Smoke From a Distant Fire
13. Can’t You Take a Hint
14. Four Tops Medley
(It’s the Same Old Song / Reach Out I’ll Be There / Baby I Need Your Lovin’ / Ask the Lonely / Shake Me, Wake Me / I Can’t Help Myself)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dancing in the Street – Band of Oz”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *