Back to the Low Country – Mike Stewart


Cd released 2005

SKU: KHP1043 Category: Tag:


Mike Stewart – Back To The Low Country


  1. Low Country
  2. Boiled Peanuts
  3. When It Comes To Love
  4. Please Jesus
  5. Itch
  6. Clean Up Your Own House People
  7. Chigger Bites
  8. Hurts So Bad
  9. Shut Up And Kiss Me
  10. Saturday Morning
  11. Life Goes On
  12. Everything Will Always Be Alright
  13. Don’t You Know How Much I Love You

Released Feb 2005

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Back to the Low Country – Mike Stewart”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *