Back to the Good Ole Days – Pat Carpenter


CD Released February 2005 by KHP Music – Pat Carpenter’s Back to the Good Ole Days

SKU: KHP2027 Category: Tag:


Pat Carpenter Band –  Back To The Good Ole Days

  1. Sugar Pie Honey Bunch
  2. Together Again
  3. Each & Every Kiss
  4. I Got Something For You
  5. Too Much To Drink
  6. Just Like A Movie
  7. Swept Away
  8. If I Had You
  9. My Babe
  10. Sky Lark
  11. Back To Good Ole Days


Released Feb 2005

Additional information

Weight 0.6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Back to the Good Ole Days – Pat Carpenter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *