Sugarcreek – Here We Go Again
Click To Enlarge

CD Now In stock

Sugarcreek – Here We Go Again
(The Hits plus Two)

New Original tunes by Jerry West and Tim Clark on Lead Vocals

Release Date: Sat – Aug 27, 2011 (Sugarcreek Reunion – Salisbury NC)

Stock # - GDD -1003


01. Tonight (Tim Clark – New)
02. What A Night
03. Got My Eye On Her
04. Gotta have Love (Jerry West – New)
05. Together Again
06. Everybody Knows
07. Soothsayer
08. White Hot
09. Borderline
10. American Girls
11. Crazy King of Love
12. Suzie
13. Lonely Blue
14. Conquest of the Commoner
15. Rock The Night Away

This albums is a collection of Sugarcreek favorites for their 1982 album “ Fortune ” ,
the 1984 album “ Rock The Night Away “ along with the two new released songs recorded
in July Of 2011, with Jerry West (Band of Oz) & Tim Clark (Tim Clark Band) on Lead vocals
Both singers were former members and lead vocalists in the Creek in the 80’s .
These classics have been digitally re-mastered from he original master tapes.
Project produced by Rick Lee

  • Item #: GDD1003

Sugarcreek – Here We Go Again

Price: $19.98
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *