Sea Cruz Rockin' The Boat


Sea Cruise

Easy Comin' Out (Hard Going In)

It's a Shame

Part Time Party Time Man

Give Me a Little More Time

You Make Me So Very Happy

I Feel Lucky

City Full of Memories

I Will Always Love You

(I've Had) The Time of My Life


I Believe in Me and You

Proud Mary

Mighty High


Some Bridges Need Burning

Play That Funky Music



Young Hearts Run Free

L.O.V.E. (Love)

Big Sister's Radio

Stagger Lee

At Last

Gonna Move Across the River

You Keep Telling Me Yes

Electric Slide

The Twist

Love Train

I Can't Help Myself(Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)

Love Come Knockin'

Wonderful Tonight

Live Close By Visit Often

Don't Let the Green Grass Fool You

Everything's Coming Up Love

If I Were Your Woman


  • Item #: SeaCruzRockin1086

Sea Cruz Rockin' The Boat

Price: $26.98
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *