Rockin the Beach - Marsha Morgan Band
Click To Enlarge

Marsha Morgan Band – Rockin’ The Beach KHP1120

Release Date: Sept 14, 2013


1. Live Close By, Visit Often

2. What’s Love Got To Do With It

3. You Can Have My Husband

4. Looking For The Light featuring Paul Davis

5. Don’t Snap Your Fingers

6. Something to Talk About

7. Shag All Night

8. Private Number featuring Gary Lowder

9. Lost Love

10. You’re So Vain

Bonus Track Merry Christmas, Darling

  • Item #: KHP1120

Rockin the Beach - Marsha Morgan Band

Price: $18.98
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *