Rickey Godfrey - Soul Sensation
Track Listing:
1. Hold You to Your Promise
2. Give It to a Good Man
3. Come Home with Me
4. Soul Mate
5. Never Let You Go (featuring Andrea Keesee)
6. Can't Change My Heart
7. My Baby's Got It
8. One Step Closer to the Blues
9. Ain't Love Wonderful
10. The Blues Ain't News to Me
11. Hey Baby

Released: November, 2003
  • Item #: MLR8881 Rick Soul

Rickey Godfrey - Soul Sensation

Price: $19.98
Availability: Out-of-Stock