Rhonda McDaniel - The Best of
Click To Enlarge
KHP1150 - Rhonda McDaniel - The Best of

Release Date: June 29th

A Collection of All of Rhonda's Award Winning Hits since her entrance into Carolina Beach Music.

1. Why Am I Crying

2. Lighten Up

3. I Love You Babe

4. You Got What It Takes

5. Left With A Broken Heart

6. Ay Les Bys

7. Love Guess Who

8. While You’re Out Lookin’ For Sugar

9. Two Hearts

10. Good Thing

11. Over The Rainbow

12. Me And Bobby McGee

13. Oh Honey

14. Look Before You Leap

15. That’s All I Want From You

16. Fallin’

17. Touching In The Dark

18. I Need You Now

19. Where The Boys Are

20. Don’t Wait Around

21. Rollin In The Deep

22. We’re Tight
  • Item #: KHP1150

Rhonda McDaniel - The Best of

Price: $19.98
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *