Paul Craver – Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
Click To Enlarge

CD Now In stock

Paul Craver – Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You

New Releases by Paul Craver … recently back from a trip to Belgium.

Release Date: Monday – Aug 22, 2011

Stock # - KHP -1100


01. I’m Not Afraid
02. Why Him Instead of Me
03. It’s So Easy
04. Run To Him
05. Hung Up Over You
06. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
07. Every Day I Have To Cry Some
08. Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
09. Mr. Beach
10. Timeless
11. Why Get Up
12. Shaggin’ In My Blood

This album is a collection of 6 New Releases and well of some classics recorded by Paul
recently and other tune where he was the lead vocalist in Shakstik, Shagtime, and Kruze.
The 1994 song Timeless, penned by Va Native Ron Moody, is included in the project as well.
These classics have been digitally re-mastered. Paul performed these tunes in Belgium
during August 2011 “The Emperor” was truly embraced I many ways. These music
lovers have enjoyed Paul’s music contributions the their ever popular “ Popcorn & Oldies
Collections. “

Project produced by Paul Craver & Keith Houston

  • Item #: KHP1100

Paul Craver – Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You

Price: $19.98
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *